April

No School-Thursday, April 2

No School-Friday, April 3

Spring Break-Monday, April 6-Friday, April 10

State Testing Week-Tuesday, April 14-Thursday, April 16

Parent-Teacher Conferences-Thursday, April 23

Blood Drive-Wednesday, April 29

May

Prom-Saturday, May 2

AP Testing-Monday, May 4-Friday, May 15

 

Please see Calendar/Events for times and location