Building/Department:


Aldrich, Bridgette

baldrich@rockfordschools.org

Avram, Lisa

lavram@rockfordschools.org

Bach, Bailey

BBach@rockfordschools.org

Bahm, Evan

EBahm@Rockfordschools.org

Burkholder, Melissa

MBurkholder@rockfordschools.org

Campbell, Stephanie

SCampbell@Rockfordschools.org

Cavalli, Eric

ecavalli@rockfordschools.org

Clark, Ricky

RClark1@rockfordschools.org

Clements, Susan

sclements@rockfordschools.org

Clough, Kyle

KClough@rockfordschools.org

Cody, Mary

mcody@rockfordschools.org

Collings, Jay

jcollings@rockfordschools.org

Corey, Michelle

mcorey@rockfordschools.org

Coyle, Heather

HCoyle@rockfordschools.org

Crane, William

bcrane@rockfordschools.org

Crimp, Maxwell

mcrimp@rockfordschools.org

Cullum, J. Eric

jecullum@rockfordschools.org

Cummings, Brent

bcummings@rockfordschools.org

Decker, Jacqueline

jdecker@rockfordschools.org

Dekuiper, Ryan

rdekuiper@rockfordschools.org

Denhof, Shelby

sdenhof@rockfordschools.org

Deuel, Brent

bdeuel@rockfordschools.org

DeYoung, Erin

edeyoung@rockfordschools.org

DeYoung, Kristopher

kdeyoung@rockfordschools.org

Dominiak, Lynne

ldominiak@rockfordschools.org

England, Janet

jengland@rockfordschools.org

Eppink, James

jeppink@rockfordschools.org

Feeley, John

jfeeley@rockfordschools.org

Fike, Noel

nfike@rockfordschools.org

Folcik, Rick

rfolcik@rockfordschools.org

Forward, Kristopher

kforward@rockfordschools.org

Fox, Gayla

gfox@rockfordschools.org

Fusee, Steve

sfusee@rockfordschools.org

Gardner, Kelly

kgardner@rockfordschools.org

Gathercole, Mitchell

mgathercole@rockfordschools.org

Hayes, Jeffrey

jhayes@rockfordschools.org

Hibdon, Terry

thibdon@rockfordschools.org

Hieshetter, Robert

rhieshetter@rockfordschools.org

Holwerda, Tara

tholwerda@rockfordschools.org

Hopkins, Alisha

ahopkins@rockfordschools.org

Huizing, Tom

thuizing@rockfordschools.org

Hulbert, Maureen

mhulbert@rockfordschools.org

Johnson, Sheryl

sjohnson@rockfordschools.org

Karsies, Aaron

akarsies@rockfordschools.org

Kaufman, Jeanette

JKaufman@rockfordschools.org

Keating, Hope

HKeating@Rockfordschools.org

Kelley, Shannon

SKelley@Rockfordschools.org

Kennett, Kyle

kkennett@rockfordschools.org

Kent McAnelly, Barbara

bkent@rockfordschools.org

Kleefisch, Joseph

jkleefisch@rockfordschools.org

Knittle, Deborah

dknittle@rockfordschools.org

Konwinski, Jeremy

jbkonwinski@rockfordschools.org

Kowalski, Tom

TKowalski@rockfordschools.org

Kreuze, Rachel

RKreuze@Rockfordschools.org

Kruisenga, Scott

skruisenga@rockfordschools.org

Kruizenga, Jennifer

jkruizenga@rockfordschools.org

Lamancusa, Stephani

slamancusa@rockfordschools.org

Lancioni, David

dlancioni@rockfordschools.org

Lanczki, Katherine

KLanczki@Rockfordschools.org

Laven, Richard

rlaven@rockfordschools.org

Len, Cynthia

clen@rockfordschools.org

Leon-Vazquez, Arturo

aleonvazquez@rockfordschools.org

Lloyd, Kristen

klloyd@rockfordschools.org

Lombardo, Kristyn

klombardo@rockfordschools.org

Marker, Paul

pmarker@rockfordschools.org

McCambridge, Steven

smccambridge@rockfordschools.org

Modderman, Daniel

dmodderman@rockfordschools.org

Moore, Thomas

tmoore@rockfordschools.org

Murphy, Natalie

nmurphy@rockfordschools.org

Nawrot, Cheryl

cnawrot@rockfordschools.org

Nelligan, Timothy

tnelligan@rockfordschools.org

O’Malley, Lynda

lomalley@rockfordschools.org

Parker, Kenneth

kparker@rockfordschools.org

Parks, Thomas

tparks@rockfordschools.org

Phillips, Brian

BEPhillips@rockfordschools.org

Pickerd, Brian

bpickerd@rockfordschools.org

Pilko, Eric

epilko@rockfordschools.org

Ponne, Amira

aponne@rockfordschools.org

Purvis, Christina

cpurvis@rockfordschools.org

Ray, Allyson

ARay@Rockfordschools.org

Reusch, Frederick

freusch@rockfordschools.org

Richardson, Brian

brichardson@rockfordschools.org

Schoenborn, Corinne

cschoenborn@rockfordschools.org

Scorzo, Ashley

AScorzo@Rockfordschools.org

Scott, Mandy

mscott@rockfordschools.org

Shutich, Tina

tshutich@rockfordschools.org

Spain, Nicole

NSpain@rockfordschools.org

Springer, Jason

jspringer@rockfordschools.org

Springer, Linda

lspringer@rockfordschools.org

Story, Stephen

sstory@rockfordschools.org

Szpieg, Jeanette

jszpieg@rockfordschools.org

Szuch, Staci

sszuch@rockfordschools.org

Taylor, Jonathan

JTaylor@rockfordschools.org

Terranova, Laurie

lterranova@rockfordschools.org

Todd, Laura

ltodd@rockfordschools.org

Earnest, Kaelynn

kearnest@rockfordschools.org

VanHoute, Kelly

kvanhoute@rockfordschools.org

Vogg, Vincent

vvogg@rockfordschools.org

Watson, Benjamin

bwatson@rockfordschools.org

Watson, Todd

twatson@rockfordschools.org

Wells, Robert

bwells@rockfordschools.org

Wessely, Megumi

mwessely@rockfordschools.org

Westgate, Michael

mwestgate@rockfordschools.org

Whitmore, Ryan

rwhitmore@rockfordschools.org

Whitney, Darlene

dwhitney@rockfordschools.org

Wiley, Jamie

JWiley@rockfordschools.org

Wilkinson, Marissa

MWilkinson@Rockfordschools.org

Willett, Lori

lwillett@rockfordschools.org

Williams, Michelle

mwilliams@rockfordschools.org

Wilson, George

gwilson@rockfordschools.org

Woodruff, Christen

cwoodruff@rockfordschools.org

Wotring, Kelly

kwotring@rockfordschools.org

Young, Sarah

syoung@rockfordschools.org

Zang, Dan

dzang@rockfordschools.org